Listen and Purchase:


1. You Got The Love
2. September
3. Pick Up The Pieces
4. Flash Light
5. Groove Is In The Hearts/It's Tricky
6. Mujer Latina
7. Smooth
8. If I Ain't Got You
9. Karmastition (Superstition / Karma / White Hot)
10. I Wish
11. Surrender

Live Coverage - Volume 1

Live Coverage - Volume 1 is Funkiphino's third full length CD. This live album accurately captures the high-energy performance of "the 13 piece funk sensation " performing funk and soul cover songs by some of their favorite artists. The show was recorded live in January of 2009 at the historic Boulder Theater in Boulder, Colorado and mixed and mastered by Jason McDaniel and Jim Wilson at Airshow Mastering in Boulder.

1. Rise Above
2. Hold On
3. I'll Be Waiting (Little Soul)
4. Look What You're 
Doin' To Me
5. State of Groove
6. Please Don't Give Up On Me
7. Juice
8. World Keeps Spinnin'
9. Move Over
10. It Takes Some Time
11. End of the Day
12. Unchanged

Rise Above

Funkiphino has finished the new CD Rise Above, an incredible album featuring 12 brand new songs. The band teamed up with Grammy-winning producer Matt Sandoski and Tower of Power arranger Dave Eskridge, who has created fantastic horn arrangements.

Rise Above was recorded at Boulder's Coupe and Hi-Phi Studios and at George Lucas' legendary Skywalker Sound in San Rafael, California. Guest artists include Francis "Rocco" Prestia and Doc Kupka of Tower of Power, Jennifer Batten, former guitarist for Michael Jackson, Hazel Miller, members of Yo Flaco, Soul School and The San Francisco Symphony!

Rise Above is available at stores, live shows, iTunes and CDBaby.

1. Slide
2. Foolish Games
3. Lovin' Life
4. Bittersweet
5. You Should Understand Me
6. You Don't Know
7. Leap of Faith
8. Bring It Down
9. Bring It Down :: Part II
10. Day Dreamin'

Lovin' Life

"Choice musicianship as well as artful songwriting has destined Funkiphino to an infinite state of growth. The all-star members of Funkiphino are spitfire musicians who have created an intelligent, funk-injected musical niche. Their personalities come through on their new debut CD Lovin' Life, produced by Funkiphino & club music veteran Richard Dekkard (Paula Cole, Dido, Warner Brothers), and explode onstage as a must-see power band. Funkiphino demonstrates that talent, intellect and creativity make for a powerhouse worthy of acclaim.

Be sure to pick up a copy of Funkiphino's debut CD of all-original music, Lovin' Life. You can also catch them all over the Front Range ripping up dance floors and festivals in equal measure." — Review from

Lovin' Life is available at CDBaby and iTunes.